New Mitsubishi Range
New Mitsubishi Range

Family business established 1960

01608 737349

Christmas and New Year

Firs Garage, Hook Norton


The Firs team wish you all our very b
est wishes for a Merry Christmas, a Happy New Year and safe motoring.
Thank you for your custom.  

 


Christmas and New Year opening times

Until  Sunday 23rd December         - normal hours (see below)
Monday 24th December                 - 8am to 1pm
Tuesday 25th December                - closed
Wednesday 26th December            - closed
Thursday 27th December               - open as normal
Friday 28th December                   - open as nornal
Saturday 29th December               - 8am to 4pm (service & parts open as normal until 12 noon)
Sunday 30th December                 - closed as normal
Monday 31st December 2018         - 8am to 1pm
Tuesday 1st January 2019             - closed
Wednesday 2nd January                - back to normal hours

Normal opening
Sales:   Monday to Friday 8am-6pm, Saturday 8am-5pm, Sunday closed / by appointment
Service & parts:   Monday to Friday 8am-5.30pm, Saturday 8am-12noon, Sunday closed
Forecourt fuel sales:  Monday to Friday 8am-6pm, Saturday 8am-5pm, Sunday closed


Call in or telephone our Firs sales team who will be happy to discuss your requirements and to arrange a test drive. We are located in beautiful north Oxfordshire countryside, without traffic congestion, we have facilities for on and off-road test drives.

Firs Garage, 1 mile north of Hook Norton village Tel. 01608 737349


< Return